Customer Success


We do not simply sell software, but would like to contribute to the sustainable success of your company with our solution. Tailored to your needs, we control the project management, accompany change processes, individualize our tool according to your wishes and train both managers and users. And if you have any questions, our support is always ready to listen.

Success Management

We do everything for your success: A dedicated contact person is available to advise you from requirements analysis and onboarding to regular calls and business reviews. Communication is transparent and structured via an individual kanban board.

Change Management

When introducing new processes and working methods, it is essential to take all employees with you on your chosen path. We support you in process analysis and optimization, structure mapping and increasing user acceptance.

Customizing

On request, we can individualize dirico.io according to your needs: We adjust the tool to your corporate design, configure control elements, adapt the structure of the platform, rename functional areas, create new workflows and integrate third-party tools.

Trainings

New software can only be used efficiently if the users have perfect mastery of it. We offer both admin and user training in your company and explain the functions of dirico.io using practical use cases.

Agile Project Management

We work agile: To realize your requirements as quickly as possible, we use agile methods such as PRINCE2, Scrum and Kanban, roll out three-week development sprints and, if necessary, support you with your internal project management.

Support

We won't let you down: You can reach our support via chat or mail and get professional answers to your questions. Our response time is less than 10 minutes on average. And on request we provide you with 24/7 support.

Convince Yourself

The test license is obligation-free and ends automatically.

Customer Success


Wir verkaufen Ihnen nicht einfach eine Software, sondern möchten mit unserer Lösung zum nachhaltigen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens beitragen. Ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst steuern wir das Projekt­management, begleiten Change-Prozesse, individualisieren unser Tool nach Ihren Wünschen und schulen sowohl Führungs­kräfte als auch Anwender. Und bei Fragen hat unser Support immer ein offenes Ohr.

Success Management

Wir geben alles für Ihren Erfolg: Ein dedizierter Ansprechpartner steht Ihnen von der Anforderungs­analyse über das Onboarding bis hin zu regelmäßigen Calls und Business Reviews beratend zur Seite. Die Kommunikation erfolgt transparent und strukturiert über ein individuelles Kanban-Board.

Change Management

Bei der Einführung neuer Prozesse und Arbeitsweisen ist es unerlässlich, alle Mitarbeiter auf dem einge­schlagenen Weg mitzunehmen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Prozessanalyse und -opti­mierung,­ dem Structure-Mapping sowie der Akzeptanzsteigerung bei den Nutzern.

Customizing

Auf Wunsch individualisieren wir dirico.io ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen: Wir gestalten das Tool in Ihrem Corporate Design, konfigurieren Bedienelemente, passen den Aufbau der Plattform an, benennen funktionale Bereiche um, erstellen neue Workflows und integrieren Tools von Drittanbietern.

Schulungen

Eine neue Software kann nur dann effizient eingesetzt werden, wenn die Nutzer sie perfekt beherrschen. Wir bieten sowohl Admin- als auch Anwenderschulungen in Ihrem Unternehmen an und erläutern die Funktionen von dirico.io anhand praxisnaher Use Cases.

Agiles Projektmanagement

Wir arbeiten agil: Um Ihre Anforderungen schnellstmöglich zu realisieren, arbeiten wir nach agilen Methoden wie PRINCE2, Scrum und Kanban, rollen dreiwöchige Ent­wick­lungs­sprints aus und unter­stützen Sie falls nötig bei Ihrem internen Projekt­management.

Support

Wir lassen Sie nicht im Stich: Sie erreichen unseren Support per Chat oder Mail und erhalten kompetente Antworten auf Ihre Fragen. Unsere Antwortzeit liegt durchschnittlich bei unter 10 Minuten. Und auf Anfrage stellen wir Ihnen einen 24/7-Support zur Verfügung.